Holiday Pickleball Tournament Results 2018

Men’s Advanced Doubles

1st – Tony Corbo and Eric Alverado


2nd – Mark Mcstay and Adam Weinstock

3rd – Hank Grassi and Matt Buxbaum

                                                                                                  1st                                            2nd                                      3rd   


Men’s Intermediate Doubles

1st – Dave Natelson and Paul Donohue


2nd – Joe Irkowski and Rob Guarino


3rd – Joe Lantieri and Nick Lantieri

                                                                                               1st                                             2nd                                          3rd

Women’s Advanced Doubles

1st – Rebecca Ryan and Rosseann Dibona


2nd – Indah Budiman and Cari Camper


3rd – Missy Potter and Virginia O'Conner

                                                                                             1st                                           2nd                                        3rd

Women’s Intermediate Doubles

1st – Janet Forman and Rosemarie Quirk


2nd – Sandra Smith and Yvonne Noble


3rd – Nancy Edlund and Jennifer Baum


                                                                                                         1st                                        2nd                                       3rd
















Advanced Mixed Doubles

1st – Riaan Jordaan and Rebecca Ryan


2nd – Walter Scott and Virginia O'Conner


3rd – Adam Weinstock and Roz Goldsmith


                                                                                                 1st                                     2nd                                    3rd


Intermediate Mixed Doubles

1st – Kevin Smith and Mary Smith


2nd – Shaun Fitzgerald and Sandra Smith


3rd – Paul Donohue and Linda Liebiedz                       1st                                              2nd                                       3rd





Raffle Winner




                                                                                     Raj Methta